All members of our Strata Manager Chapter are ‘PROFESSIONAL STRATA MANAGERS’.

SCA (NSW) strives to ensure that all strata manager members are able to deliver

services to the public that are of the highest professional and ethical standard.

Submissions Open:

Thursday, 2 May

Submissions Close:

Monday, 27 May 

Strata Community CHU Awards for Excellence Submissions

Submissions close 5pm Monday 27 May

The annual SCA NSW/CHU Awards for Excellence recognises excellence in the NSW strata industry.

The Awards for Excellence are open to SCA NSW members, who wish to nominate themselves or their peers to be recognised for their achievements.

Across eleven categories, the annual awards recognises businesses and individuals who make a significant contribution to the strata industry and community.

How to enter...

Download the Awards Information Kit to view the award categories eligibility, judging criteria and terms and conditions.

To nominate yourself, your peers, your business or strata scheme, complete the online entry form.

Please note: Award submissions close Friday 27 May 2024.

Key Dates

Submissions open: 2 May
Submissions close: 27 May
Judging Period: 7 June – 28 June
Finalists announced: 15 July
Gala Dinner & Awards: 2 August

Thank you to our naming rights sponsor
CHU Underwriting Agency