2020 Strata Community Awards – Submissions

We thank our Naming Rights Sponsor

Across eleven categories, the annual SCA (NSW) CHU Strata Community Awards for Excellence recognises and rewards businesses and individuals who make a significant contribution to the strata industry and community.

How To Enter

Download the Awards Information Kit to view the award categories eligibility, judging criteria and terms and conditions.

To nominate yourself, your peers, your business or strata scheme for one of the 11 award categories, click on the relevant link below to complete the online entry form or peer nomination form.

Please note: Award submissions close 28 August 2020.

Business Award Categories

Strata Community Management Business – Large



Strata Community Management Business – Medium



Strata Community Management Business – Small



Strata Services Business



Excellence in Innovation




Individual Award Categories

Senior Strata Community Manager



Strata Community Manager



Strata Community Manager – Rising Star



Support Team Member



Essay Award



Strata Scheme Award Category

Strata Community Environmental & Engagement Award



Nominating Someone Else