2018 CHU Strata Community Awards – Finalists

This year we received a record number of entries into the SCA (NSW) 2018 CHU Strata Community Awards.

The finalists in no particular order:


Strata Community Manager

Andrew Tunks

John Martin

Lani Zaubzer

Natalie Fitzgerald

Strata Community Manager – Rising Star

Jay Marshall

Nicholas Stephenson

Sarah Hogg

Tyson Major

Support Team Member

Brandon Koprivnjak

Hanny Grainger

Tsuen Yan (Iris) Chau

Simone Firns

Strata Community Management Business – Small

Laing + Simmons Strata

Network Pacific Strata Management

Sky Living Strata

The Strata Collective

Strata Community Management Business – Large

Bright & Duggan


Strata Plus

Strata Choice

Strata Services Business

Equity Elevator Consultants


Madison Marcus Law Firm

The Shower Repair Centre

Essay Award

Joel Russell

Natalie Fitzgerald

Patrick van Oort

Scott Milson

Excellence in Innovation

Network Pacific Strata Management

PICA Group

Strata Community Environmental & Engagement

SP 22906

SP 65111

SP 67253

SP 78602



The winners were announced on the 3rd of August at the 2018 CHU Strata Community Awards Gala Dinner and Presentation.

Click here to view the 2018 winners.